my.SPEED
> Events & Talks > Announcements and Activity Highlights

Summer Placement Scholarship Programme (from various companies)

2019-06-26

Dear Students,

Below is the updated list with all companies that are currently accepting applications at the moment for PolyU SPEED Summer Placement Scholarship Programme 2019. 
 
As we understand that some of the students were away from Hong Kong before, we have extended some of the deadlines for you to submit your applications. Please refer to each of the following deadline carefully (please ignore the original application deadlines stated in each PDF file when you click each of the link below). Do not miss your chance to submit your applications.

1. Tycoon Asia Pacific Group Limited (https://www.tycoonhealth.com/
For details and application method, please click HERE.  
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.  
 
2. New Asia Co. (Truck Parts) Ltd. (http://www.newasiaco.com.hk/
For details and application method, please click HERE.  
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.  
 
3. Chun Wo Construction Holdings Company Limited (http://www.chunwo.com/)
For details and application method, please click HERE.
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.  
 
4. Zuma Restaurant (https://zumarestaurant.com/
For details and application method, please click HERE.
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.  
 
5. Principle One Limited (https://www.principleone.com/)
For details, please click HERE
For application method, please click HERE
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.  
 
6. OSIM (HK) CO., LIMITED ( https://www.osim.com.hk/
This is now changed to be full-time basis.
For details and application method, please click HERE.
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.  
 
7. Olympian City ( https://www.olympiancity.com.hk/en)
For details and application method, please click HERE.
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.  
 
8. Dash Suites ( https://www.dashsuites.com/hk/)
For details and application method, please click HERE.
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.  
 
9. Check Inn HK ( https://www.hotelsone.com/hong-kong-hotels-hk/check-inn-hk-hostel.html?as=g&aid=174071569872&dsti=642424&dstt=8&akw=check%20inn%20hk&asrc=Search&ast=&gclid=Cj0KCQjwh6XmBRDRARIsAKNInDHK-N15r-USIvWi6EzWK-yENRuHmeHCUeHBXqknmJUr2rBiXWcQTwwaAqFsEALw_wcB )
For details and application method, please click  HERE.
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.  
 
10. Rainbow Lodge HK ( https://www.rainbowlodgehk.com/en-us?gclid=Cj0KCQjwh6XmBRDRARIsAKNInDG85l1a3uRhJKnrWp08lIomxGbLhSdsU1SGfFhZXMl0RTq4IyTyrF4aAu-pEALw_wcB )
For details and application method, please click HERE
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.  

11. Savills Property Management Limited (http://www.savills.com.hk/services/property-management.aspx
For details and application method, please click HERE.
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.  
 
12. Hong Yip Service Co. Ltd. ( https://www.hongyip.com/Pages/home
For details and application method, please click HERE
Extended application deadline: 30 June 2019.

Many thanks.
 
Kind regards,
Employability Competency Development Work-Integrated Education Office (ECD-WIE Office)
School of Professional Education and Executive Development (SPEED)
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
 
PolyU West Kowloon Campus
S1201, 12/F, South Tower
9 Hoi Ting Road
Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 3746 0747
PolyU SPEED website: www.speed-polyu.edu.hk
ECD-WIE Office website: ecd-wie.speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

Contact Us